Logo

 

Webinar

How to Design a Risk- and Compliance-Based Back-to-Work Program
Thursday, November 19 // 60 minutes // 9 AM PT, 12 PM ET, 5 PM BST

Navigating COVID-19 (and beyond) requires companies to be resilient, flexible, and innovative when returning to a new standard in business operations. As risk and compliance professionals, you need to understand how to work through the legal, operational, and workforce issues created by the pandemic.

Join this webinar to gain access to 5 templates in our Back-to-Work Operations Planning Kit, and learn how to design your program to mitigate organizational risk—presented by Sam Abadir, NAVEX Global’s Director of Industry Solutions.

 
 
REGISTER NOW
Votes: 0
E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of Global Risk Community to add comments!

Join Global Risk Community

    About Us

    The GlobalRisk Community is a thriving community of risk managers and associated service providers. Our purpose is to foster business, networking and educational explorations among members. Our goal is to be the worlds premier Risk forum and contribute to better understanding of the complex world of risk.

    Business Partners

    For companies wanting to create a greater visibility for their products and services among their prospects in the Risk market: Send your business partnership request by filling in the form here!