Webinar: Pandemic Proofing Your Risk and Compliance Program

                                                       
 

Pandemic Proofing Your Risk and Compliance Program
Tuesday, July 28 // 8 AM PT, 11 AM ET, 4 PM BST, 5 PM CEST  

There is still a tremendous amount of uncertainty for organizations trying to manage risk and compliance during the pandemic. Challenges like transitioning employees back into the workplace require risk and compliance professionals to adopt new strategies.

Join Kristy Grant-Hart, author of “How to Be a Wildly Effective Compliance Officer,” and Sam Abadir, NAVEX Global’s Director of Industry Solutions, to learn best practices to protect your company from evolving pandemic-related risks and compliance challenges.

In this 60-minute webinar, you’ll learn:

  • What to expect as employees start transitioning back into the workplace
  • Three compliance measures you should embrace to reduce risk now
  • How to implement strategies that align compliance and safety in the new work environment

REGISTER NOW

Can’t make it? Register to get access to the webinar recording and other exclusive resources.

 


Views: 52

Comment

You need to be a member of GlobalRisk community to add comments!

Join GlobalRisk community

Our Sponsors

Would you like to reach over 90,000 + Risk Professionals? 

REQUEST OUR MEDIA KIT

______________________

Current Partners Include:

  

 

 

 

Join GRC Inner Circle - Get Top Risk Resources, Member Support PLUS become our patron

Business Exchange

If your organization delivers products and services that bring value to our members, you are welcome to join our partnership program.

Companies are welcome to setup a business profile page in our Multimedia Business Directory. You will get full control of the page and can include cutting edge possibilities – videos, adverts, presentations, white papers, job offers, Press Releases, product information, company blog, news feeds and more.

CLICK HERE TO APPLY

Our Knowledge Partners

Request our MEDIA KIT

Our Twitter feed

© 2020   Created by Boris Agranovich.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service